Sponsorship & Partnership


Project REAP welcomes opportunities to work with companies/organizations toward mutually beneficial diversity goals.


View Our FY22 Sponsorship Brochure

Your support today and beyond will help us to:

  • Develop alternative programming options

  • Lay the groundwork for REAP's expansion into new markets

  • Elevate alumni engagement through programming and networking opportunities

  • Support our continued mission to advance diversity & inclusion in the commercial real estate industry.